Ace - The General Store

Dave Jones, Owner

PO Box R, 301 E. Hwy 18, Martin, SD 57551
605-685-6730
Email ace@gwtc.net

Lumber/ Ranch, Building and Home Center

Gary Nelson Agency, American Family Insurance

Gary Nelson, Owner

PO Box 367, Pugh St., Martin, SD 57551
605-685-6736
Email gnelson@AmFam.com

American Family Insurance/ Real Estate

Badlands Quilting

Vickie VanderMay, Owner

PO Box 1020, Main Street, Martin, SD 57551
605-685-1209
Email vandrmay@gwtc.net

Quilting/ Fabric/ Sewing Supplies

Badlands Enterprises

Samuel O'Rourke, Owner

PO Box 392, Porcupine, SD 57772
605-685-8703
Email samo@goldenwest.net   

Portable Restrooms for Construction & Special Events/ Septic Tank Pumping

Bair Ford Sales

Dick and Scott Bair, Owners

PO Box B, East Hwy 18, Martin, SD 57551
605-685-6646
Email bairford@gwtc.net   

Ford Sales and Service, New and Used Vehicles

Bennett County Booster II

Tim Huether, Owner

PO Box 610, 502 2nd Ave., Martin, SD 57551
605-685-6866
Email booster@gwtc.net 

News Publishing/ Commercial Printing/ Photography

Bear Creek Pheasant Ranch

Elmer and Sharon Simmons, Owners

20904  287th St., Allen, SD 57714
605-685-6346
Email frenchy122@hotmail.com  s_simmons1948@yahoo.com 

Hunting

Bennett County Community Hospital and Nursing Home

Andrew Riggin, CEO

PO Box 70,  102 Major Allen St., Martin, SD 57551
605-685-6622
Email riggin.andrew@bennettcountyhospital.com 

Hospital and Nursing Home/ Medical Services

Bennett County Courthouse

Susan Williams, Auditor

PO Box 460,  Main St., Martin, SD 57551
605-685-6931
Email susan.williams@state.sd.us 

County Government Offices

Bennett County Funeral Service

Shy Kraft, Local Representative

PO Box 65,  Main St., Martin, SD 57551
605-685-6295
Email chamberlainpier@hotmail.com 

Funeral Home Services

Bennett County School District 3-1

Stacy Halverson, Superintendent

PO Box 580,  403 1st St., Martin, SD 57551
605-685-6112
Email stacy.halverson@k12.sd.us 

Elementary, Junior High, and High School

_MG_5806.jpg

Bob's Gas

Bob Claussen, Owner

PO Box S,  Main St., Martin, SD 57551
605-685-6538
Email bobsgas@gwtc.net 

Propane Sales and Service

Brad Otte Land and Livestock

Brad Otte, Broker

PO Box 1038, 504 E. Bennett Ave., Martin, SD 57551
605-685-6717
Email mrtnlstk@gwtc.net 

Real Estate Sales/ Livestock Auction